...

Our Customer Reviews

4.8
Based on 1,998 reviews
Caleb Bradford
Caleb Bradford
Reviewer
5/5

This charger is compact and great for travel. It charges my phone and watch effectively. The phone magnet is quite strong, ensuring the phone stays in place, while the watch magnet is a bit weaker. However, the design still secures the watch for charging. It's not the fastest charger, but it's efficient enough to charge a large iPhone overnight.

3 months ago
Nora Fielding
Nora Fielding
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased this for our regular trips, and it's fantastic. It charges my phone, watch, and airpods easily. It's a huge improvement over dealing with multiple cords and adapters. A must-have for Apple product users.

3 months ago
Lennon Duffy
Lennon Duffy
Reviewer
5/5

The best charger on the market. Simple yet extremely useful. Ideal for work, enabling phone charging and video watching simultaneously. It's sturdy, durable, and fulfills its purpose excellently.

3 months ago
Kendrick Ochoa
Kendrick Ochoa
Reviewer
5/5

I used this charging station right away. It's straightforward, charging my phone, AirPods, and watch simultaneously and quickly. It also looks great on my nightstand. Definitely a 10/10 product.

3 months ago
Eden Hester
Eden Hester
Reviewer
5/5

This is the best charger available. It's simple but extremely useful. Perfect for work, allowing me to charge my phone and even watch videos. It's sturdy and durable, not designed for travel but perfect for its intended use.

3 months ago
Micah Serrano
Micah Serrano
Reviewer
4/5

Wanted a fast charger for all my Apple devices. This one charges quickly without overheating my phone. It's great for reducing clutter on my side table. Very satisfied with this purchase.

3 months ago
Kai Solomon
Kai Solomon
Reviewer
5/5

This is the ideal 3-in-1 charger for a nightstand. Compact and sleek, it charges fast and only needs one cable for all devices. I highly recommend it for anyone needing a fast charger for multiple devices.

3 months ago
Lyla Rosario
Lyla Rosario
Reviewer
5/5

I really like this product as it eliminates cable clutter and allows charging multiple devices at once. It's easy to set up, aligns easily, and charges relatively fast. Its compact design is great for travel.

3 months ago
Marcelo Vega
Marcelo Vega
Reviewer
5/5

Just got this and it charged my iPhone, watch, and airpods without trouble. It's light and slides a bit, but removing the protective plastic from the rubber feet helps. It's a great deal for the price.

3 months ago

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.